there are times that you want to do something but you couldn’t do it because you’re in your class (actually you always do this)

like surfing,sleeping, etc

and this time (again you’ve done it) I’ve done it (sorry for the repetition)

I don’t know why did i do that (you always do that you lazy couch potato)

maybe my professor was too boring (actually no she is not that boring)

maybe your bored (just maybe)

or your just doing it for ……… i don’t know

if you know what’s up with that may be you can share your voices here (i just like reading your funny reactions about such moments)

hmmmm the next thing i wanna do is to eat while my professor is lecturing (bec. my class is conducted on the laboratory also)

BTW. im blogging still while having class :))) (and we have a machine problem to resolve CIAO)

 

